August Schlicker GmbH

Niedereimerfeld 14
DE - 59823 Arnsberg
Telefon: +49 2932 96580
Telefax: +49 2932 34463
www.farben-schlicker.de
info@farben-schlicker.de

Fachmaart Robert Steinhäuser SA

Rue de la Poudrerie 50
LU - 3364 Leudelange
Telefon: +352 37 16 16-1
Telefax: +352 37 16 15
www.steinhauser.lu
fachmaart@steinhauser.lu

Steinhäuser Nord SA
z.i. Ingeldorf
LU – 9099 Ingeldorf
Telefon: +352 37 16 16-500
Telefax: +352 37 16 16-600
www.steinhauser.lu
nord@steinhauser.lu

Julius Spillner GmbH & Co. Farben KG

Holländer Weg 4
DE - 97318 Kitzingen
Telefon: +49 9321-9187-0
Telefax: +49 9321-9187-72
www.spillki.de
info@spillki.de

Kurt Scheller GmbH & Co KG

Massenheimer Weg 8
DE - 61352 Bad Homburg
Telefon: +49 6172 9254-0
Telefax: +49 6172 9254-19
www.farben-scheller.de
bestellen@farben-scheller.de

Ober-Eschbacher-Strasse 118
DE - 61352 Bad Homburg
Telefon: +49 6172 925420
Telefax: +49 6172 945225

Scholz Raumgestaltung GmbH

Altländer Straße 16
DE - 21680 Stade
Telefon: +49 4141 9278-0
Telefax: +49 4141 9278-78
www.scholz-raumgestaltung.de
awiebusch@scholz-raumgestaltung.de

Harburgerstr. 84
DE - 21614 Buxtehude
Telefon: +49 4161 6445-0
Telefax: +49 4161 6445-22

Schwabbauer & Co. GmbH

Okerstraße 23
DE - 38640 Goslar
Telefon: +49 5321 2745
Telefax: +49 5321 2746
www.deco-markt.de
info@deco-markt.de

Top Teppichmarkt GmbH
Okerstraße 23
DE - 38640 Goslar
Telefon: +49 5321 2745
Telefax: +49 5321 2746

Spörr + Partner GmbH

Obere Klinge 11
DE - 75245 Neulingen-Bauschlott
Telefon: +49 7237 4210
Telefax: +49 7237 9340
www.spoerr.de
info@spoerr.de

Am Flughafen 3
DE - 67346 Speyer
Telefon: +49 6232 289811
Telefax: +49 6232 289813

SUNDO Schmitt & Orschler GmbH & Co.

Daimlerstraße 7
DE - 63741 Aschaffenburg
Telefon: +49 6021 491-0
Telefax: +49 6021 491-1140
www.sundo.de
aschaffenburg@sundo.de

Am Bahndamm 5
DE - 35041 Marburg
Telefon: +49 6421 8006-0
Telefax: +49 6421 8006-5040
marburg@sundo.de

Lärchenstraße 139 a
DE - 65933 Frankfurt
Telefon: +49 69 97393598-0
Telefax: +49 69 97393598-3045
frankfurt@sundo.de

Itterstraße 1
DE - 34497 Korbach
Telefon: +49 5631 501948-0
Telefax: +49 5631 501948-7045
korbach@sundo.de

Otto-Röhm-Straße 55
DE - 64293 Darmstadt
Telefon: +49 6151 8599-0
Telefax: +49 6151 8599-4045
darmstadt@sundo.de

An der Brückengrube 4
DE - 63452 Hanau
Telefon: +49 6021 491-2211
Telefax: +49 6021 491-2218
hanau@sundo.de

Rodenbacher Straße 19
DE - 63755 Alzenau
Telefon: +49 6023 947335-0
Telefax: +49 6023 947335-8045
alzenau@sundo.de

Christian-Wirth Str. 1
DE - 36043 Fulda
Telefon: +49 661 9418631-0
Telefax: +49 661 9418631-6020
fulda@sundo.de