E. & E. Krauss GmbH

Torgasse 2-4
DE - 74740 Adelsheim
Telefon: +49 6291 6225-0
Telefax: +49 6291 2957
www.eka-krauss.de
mail@eka-krauss.de

Farben Kemeter GmbH & Co. KG

Sollnau 25
DE - 85072 Eichstätt
Telefon: +49 8421 9818-0
Telefax: +49 8421 9818-20
www.farbenkemeter.de
eichstaett@farbenkemeter.de

Weitlstraße 140
DE - 80995 München (Nord)
Telefon: +49 89 3573228-0
Telefax: +49 89 3706235-8
muenchen.nord@farbenkemeter.de

Alte Römerstraße 56
DE - 85221 Dachau
Telefon: +49 8131 61491-0
Telefax: +49 8131 61491-20
dachau@farbenkemeter.de

Am Schwalbanger 46
DE - 86633 Neuburg (Donau)
Telefon: +49 8431 6413-36
Telefax: +49 8431 6413-39
neuburg@farbenkemeter.de

Raiffeisenstr. 3
DE - 85276 Pfaffenhofen
Telefon: +49 8441 27996-09
Telefax: +49 8441 27996-43
pfaffenhofen@farbenkemeter.de

Treuchtlinger Straße 1
DE - 91781 Weißenburg
Telefon: +49 9141 8498-0
Telefax: +49 9141 8498-2
weissenburg@farbenkemeter.de

Straußenlettenstr. 4
DE - 85053 Ingolstadt
Telefon: +49 841 95676-0
Telefax: +49 841 95676-20
ingolstadt@farbenkemeter.de

Rennweg 28
DE - 85435 Erding

Farben Klotz GmbH

Hardtring 3
DE - 78333 Stockach
Telefon: +49 7771 9314-0
Telefax: +49 7771 61680
www.farben-klotz.de
info@farben-klotz.de

Ravensburger Str. 26
DE - 88046 Friedrichshafen
Telefon: +49 7541 3858038
Telefax: +49 7541 3858038
friedrichshafen@farben-klotz.de

Vor´m Stadtweiher 34
DE - 87435 Kempten
Telefon: +49 831 512508-0
Telefax: +49 831 512508-20
kempten@farben-klotz.de

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 4
DE - 78239 Rielasingen-Worblingen
Telefon: +49 7731 7950-90
Telefax: +49 7731 7950-99
rielasingen@farben-klotz.de

Prinz-Eugen-Str. 2
DE - 88069 Tettnang
Telefon: +49 7542 9362-0
Telefax: +49 7542 9362-11
tettnang@farben-klotz.de

Hähnlehofstraße 49
DE - 88250 Weingarten
Telefon: +49 751 363640
Telefax: +49 751 17714
ravensburg@farben-klotz.de

Merdinger Weg 3
DE - 79111 Freiburg/Breisgau
Telefon: +49 761 453326-0
Telefax: +49 761 472733
freiburg@farben-klotz.de

Kaindl GmbH

Dametzstr. 1-7
AT - 4020 Linz-Donau
Telefon: +43 732 776241-1
Telefax: +43 732 776241-300
www.kaindl-linz.at
offic@kaindl-linz.at

Salzburgerstraße 292
AT - 4060 Linz/Leonding
Telefon: +43 732 378090
Telefax: +43 732 378090-100

Karl Kipping GmbH

Karl-Bröger-Str. 2-4
DE - 36304 Alsfeld
Telefon: +49 6631 188-0
Telefax: +49 6631 188-27
www.kipping.de
webmaster@kipping.de

Otto Kling GmbH & Co KG

Schlachthofstr. 8
DE - 67433 Neustadt/W.
Telefon: +49 6321 13026
Telefax: +49 6321 15048
http://www.kling-farben.de/
kling-farben@t-online.de