Jedele Farben und Heimtex Großhandel GmbH

Margarete-Steiff-Str. 21
DE - 73457 Aalen-Essingen
Telefon: +49 7361 5726-0
Telefax: +49 7361 5726-910
www.jedele.de
info@jedele.de

Benzfeld 44
DE - 73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd
Telefon: +49 7171 98 668-0
Telefax: +49 7171 98668-30
www.jedele.de
gmuend@jedele.de

Sigmundstraße 182
DE - 90431 Nürnberg
Telefon: +49 911 961654-0
Telefax: +49 911 961654-29
www.jedele.de
nuernberg@jedele.de

Auchertwiesenweg 5
DE - 89081 Ulm
Telefon: +49 731 4098867-0
Telefax: +49 731 4098867-20
www.jedele.de
ulm@jedele.de

Heiningerstrße 11 A
DE - 91550 Dinkelsbühl
Telefon: +49 9851 894-6
Telefax: +49 9851 6332
www.jedele.de
dinkelsbuehl@jedele.de

Dornierstraße 6
DE - 89231 Neu-Ulm
Telefon: +49 731 92031-0
Telefax: +49 731 92031-20
www.jedele.de
neu-ulm@jedele.de

Otto-Bayer-Straße 18/1
DE - 73730 Esslingen am Neckar
Telefon: +49 711 6334999-0
Telefax: +49 711 6334999-20
www.jedele.de
esslingen@jedele.de

Eichleitnerstr. 16
DE - 86199 Augsburg
Telefon: +49 821 5997688-0
Telefax: +49 821 5997688-20
www.jedele.de
augsburg@jedele.de

Rommelshauser Str. 34
DE - 70734 Fellbach
Telefon: +49 711 45999090
Telefax: +49 711 45999099
www.jedele.de
fellbach@jedele.de

Steinbeisstraße 15
DE - 89518 Heidenheim
Telefon: +49 7321 9046094-0
Telefax: +49 7321 9046094-9
www.jedele.de
heidenheim@jedele.de

Perfekt Handwerker Service & Marketing GmbH
Margarete-Steiff-Str. 21
DE - 73457 Essingen
Telefon: +49 7361 5726-0
Telefax: +49 7361 5726-910
www.jedele.de
egetenmeir@jedele.de

Jedele Bluhm Farben und Heimtex, NL Metzingen
Maurenstr. 13
DE - 72555 Metzingen
Telefon: +49 7123 1205
Telefax: +49 7123 41450
info@farben-bluhm.de

JOP Handels- GmbH & Co. KG

Allee der Kosmonauten 33 b
DE - 12681 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 6807923-00
Telefax: +49 30 6807923-10

info@ohlwein.berlin

Ringbahnstr. 10-14
DE - 12099 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 6807923-00
Telefax: +49 30 6807923-70

Alt-Reinickendorf 28
DE - 13407 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 6807923-00
Telefax: +49 30 6807923-30

W. & L. Jordan GmbH

Horst-Dieter-Jordan-Straße 7-10
DE - 34123 Kassel
Telefon: +49 561 94177-0
Telefax: +49 561 94177-40
www.joka.de
info@joka.de

Großer Kolonnenweg 18
DE - 30163 Hannover
Telefon: +49 511 646897-0
Telefax: +49 511 646897-20
hannover@joka.de

Wilhelm-Lambrecht-Str. 4
DE - 37079 Göttingen
Telefon: +49 551 3098370
Telefax: +49 551 30983720
goettingen@joka.de

Dieselstrasse 20
DE - 86368 Gersthofen
Telefon: +49 821 419035-0
Telefax: +49 821 419035-20
augsburg@joka.de

Römerstr. 9
DE - 85661 Forstinning
Telefon: +49 89 9092-0
Telefax: +49 89 9092-337
muenchen@joka.de

Georg-Allgaier-Str. 2
DE - 60437 Frankfurt
Telefon: +49 69 408093-0
Telefax: +49 69 408093-19
frankfurt@joka.de

Mitscherlichstr. 8
DE - 79108 Freiburg
Telefon: +49 761 59189-0
Telefax: +49 761 59189-30
freiburg@joka.de

Robert-Perthel-Straße 77
DE - 50739 Köln
Telefon: +49 221 59907-0
Telefax: +49 221 59907-44
koeln@joka.de

Gildenstr. 32
DE - 48157 Münster
Telefon: +49 251 14232-0
Telefax: +49 251 14232-50
muenster@joka.de

Im Schützengrund 59
DE - 56566 Neuwied
Telefon: +49 2622 8855-30
Telefax: +49 2622 8855-40
neuwied@joka.de

Werner-von-Siemens-Ring 11
DE - 39116 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 391 662379-0
Telefax: +49 391 662379-20
magdeburg@joka.de

Saarburger Strasse 25
DE - 67071 Ludwigshafen
Telefon: +49 621 860860-0
Telefax: +49 621 860860-20
ludwigshafen@joka.de

Turmstraße 119
DE - 36093 Künzell-Bachrain
Telefon: +49 661 9373-0
Telefax: +49 661 9373-33
fulda@joka.de

Dauthestraße 6
DE - 04317 Leipzig
Telefon: +49 341 60053-0
Telefax: +49 341 60053-29
leipzig@joka.de

Silder Moor 8
DE - 18196 Kavelsdorf
Telefon: +49 38208 8320
Telefax: +49 38208 83245
rostock@joka.de

Sophie-Charlotten-Straße 4b
DE - 14059 Berlin-Charlottenburg
Telefon: +49 30 3083386-0
Telefax: +49 30 3083386-20
berlin-charlottenburg@joka.de

Ernst-Ruska-Ufer 2
DE - 12489 Berlin-Adlershof
Telefon: +49 30 6779820-0
Telefax: +49 30 6779820-20
berlin-adlershof@joka.de

Marzahner Strasse 24
DE - 13053 Berlin-Hohenschönhausen
Telefon: +49 30 30 88 14 - 0
Telefax: +49 30 30 88 14 - 20
berlin-hohenschoenhausen@joka.de

Meerbodenreuth 33
DE - 92665 Altenstadt a.d.W.
Telefon: +49 9602 94458-0
Telefax: +49 9602 94458-19
weiden@joka.de

Steinacher Str. 101
DE - 90427 Nürnberg-Boxdorf
Telefon: +49 911 979967-0
Telefax: +49 911 979967-77
nuernberg@joka.de

Porschestr. 4
DE - 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Telefon: +49 711 727209-0
Telefax: +49 711 727209-44
stuttgart@joka.de

Fichtenstrasse 52
DE - 40233 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49 211 973025 - 0
Telefax: +49 211 7336008
duesseldorf@joka.de

Kleyer Weg 3 (Indupark)
DE - 44149 Dortmund-Kley
Telefon: +49 231 969764-0
Telefax: +49 231 969764-20
ruhrgebiet@joka.de

Gräfenhäuser Str. 69
DE - 64293 Darmstadt
Telefon: +49 6151 8105-0
Telefax: +49 6151 8105-19
darmstadt@joka.de

Gubener Straße 18
DE - 03042 Cottbus
Telefon: +49 355 357567-0
Telefax: +49 355 357567-20
cottbus@joka.de

Arster Hemm 56
DE - 28279 Bremen
Telefon: +43 421 649120-0
Telefax: +43 421 649120-10
bremen@joka.de

Unterm Bornrain 6
DE - 35091 Cölbe bei Marburg
Telefon: +49 6421 9847-0
Telefax: +49 6421 9847-49
coelbe@joka.de

Weimarische Straße 113
DE - 99098 Erfurt/Linderbach
Telefon: +49 361 42002-0
Telefax: +49 361 42002-34
erfurt@joka.de

Schneeberger Straße 1-3
DE - 09125 Chemnitz
Telefon: +49 371 28194-0
Telefax: +49 371 28194-19
chemnitz@joka.de

An der Römerbrücke 8
DE - 66121 Saarbrücken
Telefon: +49 681 94733 -0
Telefax: +49 681 94733 -20
saarbruecken@joka.de

Chiemseestrasse 48
DE - 83278 Traunstein
Telefon: +49 861 1662605
Telefax: +49 861 8422
traunstein@joka.de

Otto-Hahn-Str. 13
DE - 97230 Estenfeld
Telefon: +49 9305 9871-0
Telefax: +49 9305 9871-110
wuerzburg@joka.de

An den Schindertannen 6
DE - 01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla
Telefon: +49 35205 511-0
Telefax: +49 35205 511-28
dresden@joka.de

Am Falkert 9
DE - 74547 Untermünkheim
Telefon: +49 791 94642-45
Telefax: +49 791 94642-87
schwaebisch-hall@joka.de

Hans-Dietrich-Genscher-Str. 3
DE - 06188 Halle-Queis
Telefon: +49 34602 690-0
Telefax: +49 34602 690-90
halle@joka.de

Raiffeisenstr. 14
DE - 88214 Ravensburg
Telefon: +49 751 35934-0
Telefax: +49 751 35934-29
ravensburg@joka.de

Siemensstraße 1
DE - 93055 Regensburg
Telefon: +49 941 60303-0
Telefax: +49 941 60303-28
regensburg@joka.de

Glockenbruchweg 111
DE - 34134 Kassel
Telefon: + 49 561 94095-0
Telefax: +49 561 94095-29
kassel-heimtex@joka.de

Daimlerstr. 16
DE - 23617 Stockelsdorf
Telefon: +49 451 4999136
Telefax: +49 451 881953-20
luebeck@joka.de

Mittelbreede 2
DE - 33719 Bielefeld
Telefon: +49 521 923699-0
Telefax: +49 521 923699-20
bielefeld@joka.de

Tharandter Str. 39
DE - 01159 Dresden
Telefon: +49 35205 511-0
Telefax: +49 35205 511-28
dresden@joka.de

Farnhornstieg 1
DE - 22525 Hamburg-Eidelstedt
Telefon: +49 52 38 959 0
Telefax: +49 52 38 959 20
hamburg@joka.de

Großmoorring 5
DE - 21079 Hamburg-Harburg
Telefon: +49 40 8797979-0
Telefax: +49 40 8797979-20
hamburg@joka.de

Ackerhagen 55-61
DE - 32257 Bünde
Telefon: +49 5223 491150
Telefax: +49 5223 4911560
buende@joka.de

Anna-Birle-Str. 5
DE - 55252 Mainz-Kastell
Telefon: +49 6134 210 78 - 0
Telefax: +49 6134 210 78 – 20
mainz@joka.de

Am Nordring 20
DE - 80807 München - Schwabing-Freimann
Telefon: +49 89 3582749-0
Telefax: +49 89 3582749-20
muenchen@joka.de

August-Horch Str. 60
DE - 08141 Reinsdorf
Telefon: +49 375 390999-0
Telefax: +49 375 390999-19
zwickau@joka.de

Weidendamm 6
DE - 14482 Potsdam
Telefon: +49 331 979946-0
Telefax: +49 331 979946-20
potsdam@joka.de

Talstr. 33
DE - 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Telefon: +49 711 / 750780
Telefax: +49 711 / 7507810
leinfelden@joka.de

Kientenstr. 2
DE - 72458 Albstadt-Ebingen
Telefon: +49 7431 9260
Telefax: +49 7431 92626
albstadt@joka.de

Landshuter Str. 29
DE - 84051 Altheim b. Landshut
Telefon: +49 8703/9348-0
Telefax: +49 8703/9348-48
altheim@joka.de

Ipsheimer Str. 12
DE - 90431 Nürnberg-Höfen
Telefon: +49 911 - 96505-0
Telefax: +49 911 - 96505-10
nuernberg-hoefen@joka.de

Kirschstr. 20
DE - 80999 München-Allach
Telefon: +49 89 818882090
muenchen-allach@joka.de

Fürhaupten 33
DE - 94227 Zwiesel
Telefon: +49 9922 50050
Telefax: +49 9922 500525
zwiesel@joka.de

An den Gärten 6
DE - 92665 Altenstadt a.d. Waldnaab
Telefon: +49 9602 / 944 58-0
Telefax: +49 9602 / 944 58-19
altenstadt@joka.de

Johann-Carl-Koch-Str. 7
DE - 63452 Hanau
Telefon: +49 6181 189080
hanau@joka.de

Servicecenter Alpen
Weseler Str. 2
DE - 46519 Alpen
Telefon: +49 2802 947010
alpen@joka.de

Fuller Str. 1-3
DE - 79761 Waldshut
Telefon: +49 7751 83080
Telefax: +49 7751 5501
info@holzwarth.eu